My session expires sooner than expected after selecting "Remember Me"

By selecting the "Remember Me" when logging into your Phantasy Tour account, you should stay logged into Phantasy Tour for at least 30 days (longer if you visit regularly).  This assumes that you do not delete the cookies from your browser.


On desktop computers, you can check the expiration time of your Phantasy Tour session using tools built into your browser. Here is an example from Google Chrome.

Checking cookie expiration in Google Chrome



Feedback and Knowledge Base