Can my user account be deleted?

The option to delete your user account completely is not available.  However, if you contact the Support Desk with an explaination of why you would like your account deleted, other options can be presented and reasonable efforts will be made to assist you. You can reach the Support Desk by clicking the "Support" link at the bottom of any PT page.

Feedback and Knowledge Base