Allow Phantasy Mail to be permanently deleted.
The “Empty Trash” link has been deployed.
An “Empty Trash” button will be added to the Trash folder inside Phantasy Mail that will permanently remove all messages from your Trash folder. This feature will be launched on or around 8/24/12.
Thank you Paul!!
been begging for this for a year, it would be nice if it finally happened!