A new account is unverified until you click the verification link in the welcome message that is sent to you when you create your account. A previously verified account can become unverified if we receive a bounced message error back from the email address in your account. If this happens to you, please update the email address in your account and save your changes. This will generate a new verification link to be sent to your new email address.
If your account has been unverified unexpectedly and you find that the email address in your account is your current, working address, please contact support for assistance.